Sociaal werk in transitie - SOWIT

Links in verband met transitie


Centrum voor Duurzame Ontwikkeling - Universiteit Gent: http://www.cdo.ugent.be/drupal-7.15/ 


Drift - Dutch Research Institute for Transitions: http://www.drift.eur.nl/

Earth Policy Institute: http://www.earth-policy.org/


Ecology and Society (Open Acces Journal): http://www.ecologyandsociety.org/

Environmental Justice Atlas: http://ejatlas.org/

Environmental Justice Organisations, Liabilities and Trade (EJOLT): http://www.ejolt.org/

European Sustainable Development Network: http://www.sd-network.eu/ 

Flora vzw - Voor de co-creatie van kennis en acties rond gelijke kansen, solidaire economie en sociale duurzaamheid: http://www.florainfo.be/

Global Commons Institute: http://www.gci.org.uk/   

Global Footprint Network: http://www.footprintnetwork.org/


Great Transition Initiative: http://greattransition.org/

HIVA-KU Leuven - Milieubeleid en duurzame ontwikkeling: http://hiva.kuleuven.be/nl/onderzoek/

Journal of Sustainability Education: http://susted.com/


Ministerie van ideeën: http://www.ministerievanideeen.be/

Mother Pelican. A Journal of Solidarity and Sustainability: http://pelicanweb.org/

New Economics Foundation: http://www.neweconomics.org/

Oikos - Denktank voor sociaal-ecologische verandering: http://www.oikos.be/



P2P Foundation: http://p2pfoundation.net/

Platform Duurzame en Solidaire Economie (DSE): http://www.platformdse.org/

Pulse - Transitienetwerk Cultuur: http://pulsenetwerk.be/

Resilience Alliance: http://www.resalliance.org/


Share The World’s Resources (STWR): http://www.sharing.org

Steunpunt Transities voor Duurzame Ontwikkeling: http://steunpunttrado.be/

Stichting voor de toekomstige generaties: http://www.stg.be/

Sustainability Transitions Research Group (STRG) - KU Leuven: http://www.biw.kuleuven.be/aee/clo/clohomen.htm

Terra Reverse - Een andere wereld: http://www.terrareversa.be/

TransitieNetwerk Middenveld - TNM: http://www.transitienetwerkmiddenveld.be/

Transitienetwerk Vlaanderen (Transition Towns) http://www.transitie.be/home


Transition Towns Nederland: http://transitiontowns.nl/

VITO - vision on technology: http://www.vito.be/VITO/NL/

Worldwatch Institute: http://www.worldwatch.org/

Worldwatch Institute Europe: http://www.worldwatch-europe.org/

Wuppertal Institute: http://wupperinst.org/en/home/